OUR TEAM

steve

STEVE HARRIS
 PRESIDENT/CEO

Tech-Stack Advisors
steve@steveharristech.com
www.steveharristech.com

steve

Laura High
 VP Marketing, Communications

Tech-Stack Advisors
laura@steveharristech.com
www.steveharristech.com

steve

Jack Tiebaut
 Opportunity Zone Program Manager

Office of Economic Development and International Trade
jack.tiebout@state.co.us
www.choosecolorado.com/programs-initiatives/opportunity-zones/

steve

Ron Stites
 Investor Relations

Colorado Center for Innovation in Community Capital
rstites@cc4icc.com
www.cc4icc.com

steve

Jeff Brubaker
 Investor Relations

Colorado Center for Innovation in Community Capital
jbrubaker@cc4icc.com
www.cc4icc.com

steve

Andrew Parr
 Foodservice Consultant

Angry Olive Consulting
andrew@angryoliveconsulting.com 
www.angryoliveconsulting.com

steve

Carol High
 Real Estate Broker

Carol High Commercial Real Estate
carol@chighre.com 
www.chighre.com

steve

Sydney Lynn
 Accounting

Restaurant Solutions Inc.
SLynn@rsiaccounting.com 
www.restacct.com

steve

Thomas B. McClintock
 Marketing

Relationship Martech
thomas@relationshipmartech.com 
www.relationshipmartech.com

steve

John Craig
 Construction and Architecture

4site Advisors
jcraig@4siteadvisors.com 
www.4siteadvisors.com